In today's day and age when everything is either tweeted or shared via Facebook, we need to realize the dangers we are putting ourselves and our loved one's in, if we do not think about the potential consequences of an upload. Once a picture, document, file, etc. is uploaded to Facebook, YOU NO LONGER OWN IT. You no longer have rights to it. And that picture, video, etc. has the right to be anywhere in the world without your consent. Just because you place your profile on "private" does't mean the world doesn't have access to it. Please be smart when you use any form of internet profile and make sure you understand what you may be getting yourself, and your loved ones into, BEFORE you decide to share your life.